The Chabad Community Sukkah 2018 Schedule 


Coffee and Cinnamon Buns in the Sukkah
Monday, September 24
Tuesday September 25

9:00 am- 10:00am
followed by Yomtov Prayers in the Synagogue.
Kiddush and Light Refreshments following services at 12:00pm.
 
Stop by for a cup of coffee and a cinnamon bun on us, and a chance to bless with the lulav and Etrog!

 
Please Note:  
The Sukkah will be open to the public at other times (see schedule below).
Please be sure to abide by the following rules:
 
- please do not use any candles. 
- please use a bag provided to take all waste with you when you leave.
- please do not leave ANY food or containers behind.
- please be considerate of our neighbors and keep noise level down.
- please be considerate of others and make space! 
-  There is no charge to use the Sukkah. Your donations are much appreciated. You can donate at ChabadSutton.org/Give. Thank you! 

If there's room in the heart, there's room in the Sukkah.

 

The Chabad Community Sukkah is open to the public at the following times. 

Sunday, Sep 23  7:00 - 9:00 PM*
Monday, Sep 24 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday Sep 25 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
   

Chol Hamoed:

Wednesday, Sep 26

Thursday, Sep 27

Friday, Sep 28 **

Shabbat, Sep 29                    


10:00 am - 9:00 pm 

12:45 pm - 9:00 pm

12:45 pm - 9:00 pm 

 


 

Sunday, Sep 30  10:00 am - 4:00 PM 
Monday, Oct 1  10:00 am- 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 2                                                              


*5:00 pm - 6:30 pm Sukkah will be closed for children's program. Please email Raizymetzger@gmail.com to RSVP.

 

 


Wishing all of our friends and neighbors a Happy Sukkot!